1

Closed

Add Delete Confirmation

description

The Delete button has no confirmation, include a message such as
 
Are you sure you want to delete?
Closed Nov 7, 2013 at 12:57 PM by JosephAllen

comments

david_carpinteiro wrote Oct 9, 2013 at 5:16 PM

The delete will be added to the topic (delete doesn't exist on topics) and comments.
As a Yes/No confirmation Dialog

wrote Oct 9, 2013 at 7:36 PM

wrote Nov 7, 2013 at 12:57 PM